Management Committee

The Prabhandhak Committee of Puratan Gurudwara Sahib Asha Singh Bagh Saheedan Singh Asthaan is registered with the Registrar of Societies, Govt of Andhra Pradesh with its registration number 2419/88.

1  1 S. Darshan Singh Ranjan President
2  2 S. Rajender Singh Thakral
Vice- President
3  3 S. Mohan Singh Rtd SI General Secretary
4  photo S. Ajeet Singh Hakeem Joint Secretary
5  5 S. Jasveer Singh Pandath
6  photo Sdn Charanjeet Kaur Othi Member
7  photo S. Harbans Singh Bahadur Singh
8  8 S. Hardeep Singh Sartaj


9  9 S. Harjeet Singh Ram Singh Member
10  10 S. Jasbeer Singh Rannu Member
11  11 S. Surender Singh Sindhu Member
12  12 S. Surjeet Singh P & S Bank Member
13  13 S. Harmesh Singh Ranjan Member
14  14 S. Mohkam Singh SP RTD Coop- Member
15  15 S. Kartaar Singh

Coop- Member

16  16 S. Dara Singh Bhandari
Coop- Member


General Body

The Prabhandhak Committee constitutes of 75 member General body which is considered as Supreme body for the management of Gurudwara Sahib. The meeting of the Genera Body is held once in every year to approve the report and financial transactions of Gurudwara Sahib. This body will also elect its President once in every five years who nominates the rest of the executive body by choosing members from general body..